Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
umeshumesh2030 34 / M
"Looking for partners"
Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2017

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view umeshumesh2030's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,289,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Koyal1997
Karnataka, India
HornySindhu
Karnataka, India
Dreamgirlpriya
Karnataka, India
Sylviablr91
Andhra Pradesh, India
suhaani010
Karnataka, India
kira_licious
Michigan, United States
mary_gaandmar
Karnataka, India
Raveena111
Karnataka, India
Darling19911
Karnataka, India
 
Status
umeshumesh2030 34/M
Bangalore City, Karnataka , India
Introduction
Hello, I am a genuine & honest per. I respect my partner's interests. I am looking for partners for casual sex, one night stand, short term or long term relationship. I am ok for anal sex if my partner is interested.

My Ideal Person No specific prefferences

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex with 2 or 3 women together, taking bath together, sex
during bath, oral sex giving and receiving,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of umeshumesh2030's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1990
Travels to: Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None