Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
udub 67 / M
"Hispanic Top - Couples, men and women welcome"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2000

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view udub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,598 Active Members!*
 
Status
udub 67/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Check out my new album...
Introduction
Hey! I'm a 60 yr old hispanic top, looking to hookup and meet friends and maybe more. I'm 5' 7", 180#, short cropped hair and hispanic. Love all sorts of stuff. E me to find out more. I enjoy playing with cpls as well as singles... If your husband is bi... Even better!

My Ideal Person Actually I like tall men though not required and I like them to be somewhat agressive bottoms. Redheads are always a plus!

Please, respect the fact that I am NOT interested in meeting guys younger than 28. From my experience, they tend to be irresponsible and flakey. I don't need the drama!

On the flip side, I perfer guys up to my age. Not older, no offense, just how I feel.

I also, like folks to be in descent shape. H/W, DDF. all that stuff.

BTW; Thanks for taking the time to view my profile.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: