Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tznandplzn 52 / 56 / C
"Looking for fwb"
Yelm, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2018

To view all of
tznandplzn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tznandplzn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,549,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jacksrevenge78
Washington, United States
Sweet_bratt99
Washington, United States
greywolfe02018
Washington, United States
 
Status
tznandplzn 52/C
Yelm, Washington
Introduction
We are looking for someone to hang out with and enjoy as fwb. Straight only, wife only plays mwm. Please don’t send pics of your ‘junk’ or I will ignore you! Perality is more important than dick pics! I will NOT ‘go there’ on the first meeting! I would like to get to know a per before. If this isn’t what your looking for, thanks for taking the time to check us out and good luck on your search. If it does sound good to you, send a msg, don’t get discouraged if I do t get back to you right away... life gets busy. I try to frequent the pnw chat room ( not into I.m.) so you can always say hi there! Talk to ya soon...

Information
  • 52/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yelm, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1971 December 11, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue