Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
twocanchew1954 70 / 69 / C
"cent wisconsin couple"
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2008

To view all of
twocanchew1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twocanchew1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,416,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zurich, Switzerland
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
New Zealand, New Zealand
Alabama, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Goiás, Brazil
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
twocanchew1954 70/C
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Cam most nights on the deck,,,,,check us out,,,,, naked in public,,,,,,
we are a couple looking for friends first love and riding the Harley .... We can host and have a very beautiful covered deck , Also a indoor hut tub for private fun,,, Love to have fun on the deck then move to the hot tub.....:) NO SINGLE MALES,,, COUPLES AND LOCAL FEMALES WELCOME.....[COLOR skyblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Like to meet single females and couples ....Like all couples our age.../ Love to meet couples of all ages in our area just to meet and have fun...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

View more of twocanchew1954's responses

  • 70/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 21, 1954 November 11, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: tech Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses