Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
two694U 59 / 59 / GC
"Passionate Fuck Buddy"
Jefferson County, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 28, 2002

To view all of
two694U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view two694U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,393 Active Members!*
 
Status
two694U 59/GC
Jefferson County, Washington
who wants a mouth and ass full of my cock?
Introduction
An introduction? Well let's start with the basics. Yes I am vaccinated, that seems to come up as a question lately. I am DDF, sane (mostly, I think), respectful, discrete, intelligent, oral top, that works far more than I should. Lite social drinker, no drugs. Oh and while the profile says two guys, it's not anymore, just me. But not opposed to a three-some, four-some .... 

My Ideal Person Maybe this section should also be "Ideal person and situation" Let's see, I guess my preference would be at least HWP, typically attracted to guys in their 40's and 50's. Vaccinated, ddf of course. Really into guys that like to swallow, my cock loves shooting down a guy's throat. A nice ass that's not to tight and that likes to get fucked. 

The most ideal situation: Passionate Fuck buddies, sorry to be so blunt but let's call it what it is so we are on the same page. I can't host 95% of the time. I would prefer to find one or two guys to make a regular thing. Getting together once or twice a month and having some fun. 

NO - NO”s: No drugs, heavy drinking, nothing kinky, not into panties (sorry guys), not into the chub club, or guys that are just fucking anything that moves.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of two694U's responses

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (2 men)
  • Jefferson County, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: August 18, 1964 August 18, 1964
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say