Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tverde5 45 / F
"" DuLcE o TrUCo ""
veracruz, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2013

To view all of
tverde5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tverde5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Jalisco, Mexico
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Distrito Federal, México
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Texas, United States
Tabasco, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Tamaulipas, Mexico
tverde5 45/F
veracruz, Veracruz , Mexico
Ac frio muchoooo quien me lo quitaaaaaaaa??????
Soy una modelo golda, inteligente, risueña, de ojos grandes y expresivos, amiguera, con una imaginación bastante grande, pragmática , disfruto mi camino y tu ?, si me gustas acompañar? bienvenido , si coincidimos que bien y si no fue un gusto haberte conocido :)

My Ideal Person ME GUSTAN inteligentes, los altos, son mi debilidad , obvio educados , amables, con sentido del humor , ya que yo soy tierna y esponjosa, pero también algo agridulce, sarcástica, que tengan linda sonrisa, aunque si son jetones no hay problema yo se las pongo, me agradan las personas, me agrada conocerlas, primero antes que el sexo, que me cuenten sus cosas, ( que chismosa ) jejeje, soy buena amiga, soy buena escuchando, y me gusta que el asunto sea reciproco, me gusta la vida, ser yo y punto. xoxo

  • 45 / female
  • veracruz, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 4, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: bioloca
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: