Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
turnertran 69 / M
"small business owner looking forfriends andmore"
Florence, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 27, 2009

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view turnertran's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,408,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Tennessee, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
Georgia, United States
Ontario, Canada
New Hampshire, United States
Maryland, United States
turnertran 69/M
Florence, South Carolina
married wm small business owner in transportation, my business takes me mostly all over the southeast, at times to other parts of the country.I am looking to meet women for NSA sex, love giving oral to women. love auto racing , fishing and most types of outdoor sports.[SIZE 2][/SIZE][COLOR skyblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person looking for females that want to meet, chat and see what happens.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
don;t have a favorite, listen to all of them

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I try not to have them. I don't think about something
I can't have.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of turnertran's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Florence, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either