Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tropicalflesh 48 / F
"Lets lick pussy's tonight!!!!!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
tropicalflesh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tropicalflesh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,590,653 Active Members!*
 
Status
tropicalflesh 48/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I am feeling really freaky right now. I want to touch and kiss the breast of a beautiful fem female. I love a nice firm body. Only send a message to me if you can and are willing to meet in a public place soon after responding. Please dont email me over and over. Once is enough to set up a meeting. I will only reply to pics. Face and/or body must be seen. I love to show my private parts, so hopefully you will get to see me nude in person. Ha-Ha! Must be very feminine and beautiful. NICE BREAST WILL GET YOU A EXTRA SOMETHING.

My Ideal Person Females with nice firm breast. I want to be able to call you on the spot and bammmm we meet and have a good time with no strings attached. Orally talented, meaning I know how to suck and lick a clit, while at the same time kissing you getting you wetter than you have ever been before.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pussy Pleasing
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None