Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tjcox69 64 / M
Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 30, 2004

To view all of
tjcox69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tjcox69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,083,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
tjcox69 64/M
Enfield, Connecticut
SWM, 59, Professional,average, nice guy. 6' height & weight proportionate. Salt & Pepper thinning hair, brown eyes. kind of shy at first, warm up quickly. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have My permission to use any of My profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. **

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet encounters with clean, d/d free guy(s). Who are willing to try new things. No game playing. Looking for serious replies.

  • 64 / male
  • Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 15, 1960
Travels to: Morrisville, Vermont, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: