Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tinkerbell_221 67 / 47 / C
"we are not meeting anyone at this time"
Ashland, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2020

To view all of
tinkerbell_221's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinkerbell_221's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
idoc61
Online NOW!
California, United States
Buckybrew82
Wisconsin, United States
simplelife4you
Texas, United States
4owe6JB
Montana, United States
Kittykisser8
Texas, United States
hot48carolina
North Carolina, United States
Beachcouple69MD
Maryland, United States
GreaseMonkey518
New York, United States
Laallnite77
California, United States
 
Status
tinkerbell_221 67/C
Ashland, Montana
need more fans to be #1 in mt
Introduction
our outher profile got deleted so had make new one us back your top fans list and frends list so we can get back if you add us to your friends list add us to your top fan to

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
na

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
na

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tinkerbell_221's responses

Information
  • 67/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ashland, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1957 December 24, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses