Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tinababy6969 46 / 43 / C
"just trying to meet real and fun people"
tillsonburg, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2013

To view all of
tinababy6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tinababy6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandman19111991
Ontario, Canada
ijustwant1fwb
Ontario, Canada
rm_cljcz
Ontario, Canada
Bigballer23969
Kentucky, United States
Tommygunn669
Ontario, Canada
rm_Unkut_Chris
Ontario, Canada
contecouple69
Ontario, Canada
rosieposie473
Ontario, Canada
umeNsextacy
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
tinababy6969 46/C
tillsonburg, Ontario , Canada
standard now so cant see my messages please find me on im if u wanna chat
Introduction
hi we are a real couple looking to meet real people we are open minded and would like to meet people that are also open minded :) we are looking to have fun and meet new friends .. if u think this is u send an email or wink we will get back to u

My Ideal Person someone who can relax and have a good time ... likes to go out aswell as stay in for some drinks ...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tinababy6969's responses

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tillsonburg, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1977 October 10, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None