Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tightaye 66 / M
"Nice guy thats wants a little male to male(s) fun!!.I'm not a Top or Bottom, maybe a litle top butt more of wanting a anal massage!!Lookin for someone to give me an anal massage then flip me over and make me cum!! After you cum first of course!!"
Crestview, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2016

To view all of
tightaye's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tightaye's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,855,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
National Capital Region, Philippines
Victoria, Australia
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Queensland, Australia
Alabama, United States
tightaye 66/M
Crestview, Florida
Middle aged, Looking for sum good clean fun. No S.T.D.'s, drunks or druggies. Have a nice plump rump, Looking to get sumone to fullfill a desire I've had since I was 14! Wife not interested anymore. Lookin for friend(s).

My Ideal Person A cum buddy who's clean n safe! Easy going and friendly who also likes to give...and recieve!! Damn if I didn't just realize that's me!!

  • 66 / male
  • Crestview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 9, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: