Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thickeroticdick 54 / M
"I love hot erotic passion!"
Huntington, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 16, 2003

To view all of
thickeroticdick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thickeroticdick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Catseye89
Kentucky, United States
MsNotYourGirl381
Missouri, United States
Silverr1toy
Ohio, United States
Nadina06
New Jersey, United States
CuteHotDaisy
Alaska, United States
BBCcuckgirl98
West Virginia, United States
Impress2get
Indiana, United States
Travel4fun801
Utah, United States
Lacaligirl71
California, United States
 
Status
thickeroticdick 54/M
Huntington, West Virginia
I have an insatiable appetite for hot erotic sex! and making the woman I'm with have multiple orgasms! Hit me up on KIK aarockme
Introduction
I'm an exceptional great lover! I love hot erotic passionate sex! massages, kissing, oils, candles, and good hard fucking! (WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications)

My Ideal Person I need a woman who can keep up with my nympho sex drive!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Huntington, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 8, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: