Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thephilanderer2u 43 / M
"Looking for a discreet relationship with single ladies and couples ..."
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2011

To view all of
thephilanderer2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thephilanderer2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,353,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
Maharashtra, India
romania, Romania
Maharashtra, India
Romana, Romania
Karnataka, India
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
thephilanderer2u 43/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Very discrete and safe. Here looking for fun with singles and couples
I'm looking for single female or a decent couples for a discreet relationship, wherein we have a good time together. Knowing that we respect each others peral lives and indulge in just pure fun wherein we spice up each others lives. Am looking at having no bars while we are together and no strings attached while we part. A bit more about me, I'm James from Pune. My height is 5'11'', brown with an athletic body, black hair, brown eyes with a real good appetite for sex. I do keep travelling to Mumbai, Hyderabad, Bangalore and Ahmedabad for business purposes. I love sex and I'm more interested in a fling. But, it's not just the sex, before getting into bed I'd like to know the per a bit more understand her likes or dislikes, what makes her tick, treat her like a princess. In the bedroom, I tend to like kinky, experimental and other sex. Some of my favourite positions are 69, stand at erection and doggy style. I do prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another man/woman watching. I'm game for threesomes / swapping / orgies / other. I'm definately up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds. Communicate and u can expect secrecy and total fulfillment. Sex can be absolutely wonderful. It is not just the sex that gives the ultimate pleasure, but the lover who teases, plays and takes you to cloud 9.

My Ideal Person A lady or couple who is into Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage. Have to be clean and open for new adventures and should have the X-factor (In the simplest terms, this quality is an animal attraction that motivates me to go the extra mile sexually).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of thephilanderer2u's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 43 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1981
Travels to: Bangalore, Karnataka
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black