Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
theoweiland1 56 / M
""
Tulsa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2018

To view all of
theoweiland1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theoweiland1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,138,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nsaforfun316
Kansas, United States
Oliva29
Oklahoma, United States
Barysexy1964
Oklahoma, United States
Blonde_girl6969
Kentucky, United States
Look1nforb1gger6
Missouri, United States
Wannaplayok
Colorado, United States
PSC0519
Texas, United States
HotwifeJulz
Oklahoma, United States
Naughtyhw6
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
theoweiland1 56/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Getting cabin fever. Anybody wanna play? theoweiland1 at G(ml)
Introduction
at G.M. Looking for some daytime fun! Nighttime when I travel. Totally straight but open to couples for some 3some fun too. I'm black, 6'1, 220 lbs, d/d free, don't drink or smoke, and vasectomy safe. Standard member here. Give me an email to contact you with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no favorite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none come to mind.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of theoweiland1's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Tulsa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 2, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Full Time
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: