Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thel0rd2 43 / M
"i'm looking for a beatifull girl to enjoy our lifs havingfunand... so if you want"
amman, Jordan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2005

To view all of
thel0rd2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thel0rd2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,488,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thel0rd2 43/M
amman, , Jordan
for your short message ok... i'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. Hey there! I'm your good-time guy and a real crowd-pleaser, if you know what I mean. To me, traveling means somebody cute is dragging me out of the house. I've reached the point where young, horny, skilled, and very, very imaginative sounds like a perfect date. Experience-wise, I've spent years learning how to be completely thorough with my lovers. My friends call me when they need someone to come over and kill a spider. In my free time I like to see current movies. For me a perfect Friday night is relaxing at home. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are.

My Ideal Person sefer saba'a saba'a saba'a tamanyeh saba'a tamanyeh tesa'a talate saba'a hada rakame eza bedkom te7ko ma'ay ok

  • 43 / male
  • amman, Jordan
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 23, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Middle Eastern
Speaks: English