Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thebosskitty 38 / F
"To err is human, but it feels divine"
Renton, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2021

To view all of
thebosskitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thebosskitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cesar_878
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Wantu2screamagan
Florida, United States
gnostic_thinker
Washington, United States
RAMSHACKHER
Nevada, United States
Beachguy4her
Florida, United States
Funny11281128
Florida, United States
Tcm12BBC1
Oklahoma, United States
Nastyyyy20191
Minnesota, United States
RainLoversES
Washington, United States
 
Status
thebosskitty 38/F
Renton, Washington
Fuck me gently with a chainsaw
Introduction
Im a very kinky kitty. Cum and brake this kitty if you can! Meow, I like it rough. Kitty style, it's like Doggy style but with lots of biting and scratching! Hehehe... Im very experienced in Dom work and bondage. Ex stripper of 10yrs, believe i can work that ass! Other than my need to be fucked regularly, Im a very chill person. I am not a sub, just saying, cause im a Boss!

My Ideal Person Cookie Monster. Meaning that they ravenously eat the Na-Na

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thebosskitty's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Renton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: jewelry designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: