Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
theDirtyMartinis 48 / 44 / C
"Love to love you baby"
Out there, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
theDirtyMartinis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view theDirtyMartinis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,483,967 Active Members!*
theDirtyMartinis 48/C
Out there, Connecticut
We are a crazy cool couple that is always down for the party. Laid back, adventurous, smarter than a breadbox and occasionally funny. We get along with most ppl.

My Ideal Person Looking for crazy sexy cool ladies and couples to have adventures with. We like going to sex clubs, dance clubs, pool parties, nude beaches, house parties, cool bars, dive bars, bottomless mimosa brunches, whatever. Did I mention we like to party?

Single guys we don't want to talk to you ever. Sorry that's just how it is.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of theDirtyMartinis's responses

  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Out there, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: August 9, 1975 August 1, 1979
Travels to: Coventry, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: currency trader sex kitten
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Spiritual Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Length: Short Long