Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
terriblelynne13 50 / F
"Are the girls out there?"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2004

To view all of
terriblelynne13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terriblelynne13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,558,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
terriblelynne13 50/F
Austin, Texas
Hi! I'm a 31 year old polyamorous lesbian. I'm smart, extroverted, quirky and fun. I'm not really part of the lesbian "community" as such where I live so I'm looking for new ways to meet interesting women.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who's attractive and intelligent, and interested in anything from friendship with benefits to a possible (after getting to know each other well) committed relationship. You must be comfortable with polyamory; I don't "go mono for the right woman". Although I do identify as lesbian I do have one (very pretty and femme) male partner, and I'm also not willing to give him up. If you're bi-curious and would want to meet the both of us, that could probably be arranged.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Trembling Blue Stars, Aislers Set, Bree Sharp, Belle and Sebastian, Suzanne Vega, Joni Mitchell

View more of terriblelynne13's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Groups
Birthdate: June 13, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None