Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
terri_ever 35 / F
"Share me with your husband or "
Hesperia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 5, 2016

To view all of
terri_ever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view terri_ever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,073,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
lasladyvegas
Nevada, United States
Gigitracybeyond
California, United States
carliecrs
Alaska, United States
WLAbiCpl
California, United States
Just4pokin
Arkansas, United States
fitlatincouple2
California, United States
jdlover221
California, United States
Tonilipps
Arizona, United States
 
Status
terri_ever 35/F
Hesperia, California
Introduction
I am a flight attendant looking to find a long term girl friend with benefits, i.e., hubby, bf, , or whatever. If you're also interested in fun and sharing, then let me know. I am bisexual and never had an experience with a couple yet. Prefer older women or couples, in fact, if you even have a and needs some training, let me know.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Hesperia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Flight Attendant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: