Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
teddybear12498 48 / 46 / C
"Would u be the 1 for us?"
Augusta, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teddybear12498's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,553,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teddybear12498 48/C
Augusta, Kansas
We are new to the whole idea. She is liking the idea of having a woman in the bedroom. We are also interest in meeting so liked minded people like us. We are fun and like to have fun. must D/D free

My Ideal Person We are looking at exploring the idea of having another women or couple join us in the bedroom. The wife has never done anything with a woman but is up for the idea. We are commited to each other so this would be no strings attached. She would like to find a woman that would let her explore her bi-tendences.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Striat

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For wife give another women pleasure.
the wife would like to be pleasure another

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Swing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of teddybear12498's responses

  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Augusta, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Birthdate: October 25, 1975 May 19, 1977
Travels to: Kansas, United States
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)