Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
teamplayaz 37 / M
"someone that doesnt try to keep up appearances someone thats real and likes to club..."
Enfield, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2011

To view all of
teamplayaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teamplayaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,292,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
teamplayaz 37/M
Enfield, London , United Kingdom
im a promoter so i would like people to know that i not interested in girls that just looking for attention. if u would like to party holla
im a promoter for all the major clubs in lesciester square, right now im runnig my own guestlist, which includes free entry for ladies and half prices entry for guys. holla at meif ur interested. cool, calm, collected and honest. i love anime, and manga. african music gets me upppp boiii... wats else i dnt really watch that much tv at all... but i do like to read... im reading the golden trade of the moors right now... oh ive jut finished my law degree. yup yup its tord to say things like this, i like inteligent conversation, i like to stay in doors when im not working chilling out, but then again who doesnt. just holla at me if you want, maybe ull find somethingyou like. other than that, kinda musclely. love to listen so i like girls that talk alot of sense or wateva as long as it aint boring talk... but then again im no brad pit, so i dont discriminate at all, also i hate to be judged so i dont judge no one.

  • 37 / male
  • Enfield, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 20, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Speaks: English