Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
teaks73 53 / 67 / C
"Bi curious and a little more x"
Olney, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2012

To view all of
teaks73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teaks73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,511,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tsmick
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Squirterwouldbe
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
halgeilpa
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Ketteringfun123
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
rm_Maryyo7675
London, United Kingdom
smurf799
Surrey, United Kingdom
Randimandi78
Lancashire, United Kingdom
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
feelmeup1961
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
teaks73 53/C
Olney, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
Looking for new year female friend to help explore fantasy or two. Also open to FFM and couple, ideal another lady to explore my hubby x x
Introduction
We are a very loving couple who are very close and want to try wonderful new experiences with others and enjoy life a little more!. Both well educated professionals, I am looking to add a little extra sparkle in our relationship. I am 13yrs older than my fab hubby and want see a smile and more on his face by adding a bit more sensual, erotic fun to our relationship. Also I have a more bi side to my life which I need to explore with another lady 1 on 1 x. I love the idea of hearing, watching or joining in with another lady or the right couple to seduce my husband or just watch or arrange for the right lady (possibly couple) to see my husband for sensual meeting that I can plan with right lady as this makes me very turned on just thinking about it. I will need a little guidance and new to this and exploring here. I am very open minded, I would love to watch, hear and arrange meeting for J, possible I will be tempted to join in with right lady if she is genuinely bi as this is new to me and will suprise J (even though I did explore in my 30s!). I am keen to keep our sex life spicy, open and fun (so try my hubby toy boy so I can enjoy seeing him tempted or hear about his erotic fun) Janey xxx

My Ideal Person Trying out a more open relationship to keep the sparkle... my idea (must be the older women taking control as time is ticking by!! And having started this have become very tempted to explore, I have even been tempted to exchange picture which is so so new to me if not a little sexy and scary!) If you're in a similar place, maybe you can help me to get comfortable and confident with this as we explore either with another lady or join J and I exploring our untapped erotic sides. I/We are open to couples also, but selective (don't take it personal this is so new to us and for me scary yet exciting given desire to explore bi side more). A must for me is bi or curious women looking for sensual erotic fun, with J and possibly me alone but I will need to know your true and honest and a little tempting. X

I hope to meet other people with similar interests, happy to explore share and so tell me your ideas... love to be tempted and I just know life is flying past. Janey x x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Watching J cum, Watch J with another lady! X

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of teaks73's responses

Information
  • 53/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olney, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1970 October 13, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Executive Executive
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either