Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tamara1982 41 / F
"decouvrir, desirer un monde nouveau"
Rennes, Bretagne, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
tamara1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tamara1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,709,001 Active Members!*
 
Status
tamara1982 41/F
Rennes, Bretagne , France
Introduction
[SIZE 3][COLOR indigo] Que dire? J'ai toujours désiré connaitre la sensualité sous toutes ses formes! Récemment séparée je suis ici pour rattraper en quelque sorte le temps perdu. [/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person JJe n'ai pas vraiment d'idéal mais j'aimerai faire la connaissance de personnes respectueuses
et si vous envoyer des messages en gentlemen, vous avez des grandes chances avec moi!

J'explore ici la sexualité sous toutes ces formes.


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
avec des inconnus

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
l'amour non baiser oui !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tamara1982's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Rennes, Bretagne, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 28, 1982
Travels to: Marseille, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Serveuse
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: