Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
talktomenow000 57 / M
"I am looking for some new friends..."
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2005

To view all of
talktomenow000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view talktomenow000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,854,853 Active Members!*
 
Status
talktomenow000 57/M
Boca Raton, Florida
I am wanting a friend with benefits...I know you are too, so let's hook up!
Introduction
I'm a guy looking for friends and possibly lovers and more. Looks not as important as who you are and how you are. You can ask me anything you want...I am an open book. Let's chat soon...standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, loves sex and likes to use both anywhere and at anytime. Looks are not as important as your sex drive and love of life. Standard members can contact me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none really

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just ask me...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maybe...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of talktomenow000's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1966
Travels to: Las Vegas, United States
Hometown: Rolling Meadows, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work a lot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: