Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sxc_biprincess 37 / F
"sexy bi curious girl up for some fun!"
adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2006

To view all of
sxc_biprincess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxc_biprincess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,381,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Otago, New Zealand
sxc_biprincess 37/F
adelaide, South Australia , Australia
im an attractive, outgoing 20 year old bi curious woman. im here because id like to meet other women around my age for friendship and naughty fun. i love going out dancing, its so much fun showing my moves! my boyfriend and i are both up for experimentation, and he doesnt mind if i have an extra special playmate! so if your interested drop me a line and il send you my contact details :) no guys please, im in a very happy and HIGHLY satisfying relationship and if your a couple - under 25s only. thanks :)

My Ideal Person a sexy, outgoing woman who is interested in taking charge and teaching me all she knows or if that doesnt sound like you, someone around my age just happy to hang out or go out partying in the city.. and then come home and play i like curvy girls too (especially brunettes) so dont be shy - send me an email!!

View more of sxc_biprincess's responses

  • 37 / female
  • adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None