Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sweetheart65843 40 / F
"I would like to find a man who would want to have a family and will be able to become part of my wor"
Alma, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2013

To view all of
sweetheart65843's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetheart65843's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,428,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetheart65843 40/F
Alma, Quebec , Canada
I have a very romantic and tender character; I adore life in all its manifestations and communication with people. I am a very creative and artistic person with a good sense of humor. I think people should be kinder to each other, that is why I think I will never loose my faith in people and property. People around me say that I am a very kind lady with good manners and optimistic view of life, I hope it is so. I am able to see beautiful things in an ordinary life so I think people will never be bored with me! I am always telling the truth, and I am not able to hurt a person whom I love.I dream to meet intelligent, sincere, kind, energetic, attractive, charming, passionate man. I feel a great patential of love and tenderness in my heart that I want to give to my soul mate. I want to share everything with my man and dream to buid retations based on mutual love, respect and understanding I would like our relationships to be filled with love. What might be better than happy eyes of beloved and our ?

  • 40 / female
  • Alma, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 18, 1983
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English