Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sweet_dreams65 58 / F
"Time To Take The Ho-Hum Out Of Life!"
Aurora, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweet_dreams65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,265,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sweet_dreams65 58/F
Aurora, Missouri
Introduction
Have you ever just wanted to break loose and have a little fun? I am married to a man that I love deeply but do not live a fulfilled life. He knows that I am very sexual and while he does what he can to fulfill those needs (and it is so good), he just cant quite take care of it all. Discretion online is a MUST!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone w/ similar interests to have fun with (boating, canoeing, diving, camping, sports, traveling, fine wine and fine food) or just some time away from the demands of the home.

I am NOT looking for a life long partner.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweet_dreams65's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Aurora, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1965
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English