Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sweet69bitch 48 / F
"just here to see what's out there. let's find out..."
Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2011

To view all of
sweet69bitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweet69bitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,059,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
explt
Illinois, United States
getfunky3012
Berlin, Germany
Expontaneo67
Galicia, Spain
susurrotorrido
Catalunya, Spain
kalldouce
Rhone Alpes, France
jonwaynn
Bavaria, Germany
Muckla2
Saxony, Germany
masher25
Hamburg, Germany
uravglatino
California, United States
 
Status
sweet69bitch 48/F
Chemnitz, Saxony , Germany
d*mn..went to NYC the other week & totally forgot abt AFF & all those hot NYC guys registered on here...could have spent my nights different
Introduction
new to this. looking around not sure of what to expect and what to find on here. maybe a little bit of excitement...maybe some simple fun, maybe something longlasting... we will see and time will tell

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweet69bitch's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 22, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: