Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
suzane4851 56 / F
"eu só pro seu prazer"
Ribeirao Preto, Sao Paulo, Brasil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2012

To view all of
suzane4851's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suzane4851's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morenogostoz5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
patolinolindo3
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Deva1533
Sao Paulo, Brasil
eagleV1972
Pennsylvania, United States
Handmansex
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Lucas123216
Sao Paulo, Brazil
gato100gata4
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_Lukinhas_red
Sao Paulo, Brazil
ao_seu_prazer
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
suzane4851 56/F
Ribeirao Preto, Sao Paulo , Brasil
voltei para vc e por vc
Introduction
pronta pra realizar suas maiores fantasias

My Ideal Person procuro macho bem dotado de pau grande e grosso pra ser sua escrava na cama

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
minha maior fantasia é transar com um negro bem dotado
de pau bem grande e grosso que de tao grande o pau entre muito
apertadinho pra eu delirar de prazer

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of suzane4851's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Ribeirao Preto, Sao Paulo, Brasil
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 22, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: