Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sunniesweetpussy 49 / F
"Hi Want Some Of a Sunnie Sweet Pussy"
Anderson, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2004

To view all of
sunniesweetpussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunniesweetpussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,469,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunniesweetpussy 49/F
Anderson, California
I am a single beautiful woman that would like to find someone to explore with i'm newly bi-curious and would like to find same or a man that wants to have fun with and spoil me and me spoil in return. i like beautiful women and big cocks.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a beautiful woman to explore or a hot guy with an appetite for pussy and a big cock.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
matchbox twenty

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, sexy clothing, mirrors

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each, size

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
patric swazey like on road house up against the wall thats hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sunniesweetpussy's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Anderson, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 29, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: phone sex operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English