Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sugarhead47 53 / M
"Seeking playmates in the NJ-NYC-Philly area"
Lacey, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sugarhead47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sugarhead47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Delaware, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
sugarhead47 53/M
Lacey, New Jersey
Any Indian or Asian women out there who would like to play?
PLEASE READ ENTIRE PROFILE. My face pictures are in my profile. There are plenty. Very experienced in the lifestyle. Seeking laid back couples who are interested in having another man join in for MFM play. Also seeking women (single, married or attached) for a NSA FWB situation. Not picky with age (except must be approximately 27 or older), race or body type... as long as you are clean, D&D free, friendly and not looking for a long term relationship, hit me up. I am not married, but am attached. If that would pose as a problem, I respect that but please move on. Update: Indian / Asian women can move up towards the top of the list. I also have a strong desire for gay women and FTMs (trans men) who are interested in sex with men. I also have a HUGE FOOT FETISH, especially when it comes to women who wear black stockings. Just a kink I have, bonus for those who comply. It's definitely not a mandatory requirement, but just a heads up... my orgasms are more intense if there is foot play involved. :D If the foot thing bothers you or disgusts you, please move on. TO ALL WOMEN... FEEL FREE TO SEND ME PICTURES OF YOUR SEXY FEET... IT DRIVES ME WILD!!!!!! I'm bi-curious to the extent of some playing ONLY either with TS/TV/TG or with M during MFM play (mutual masturbation, giving and receiving oral). Have had a little experience and would like to delve into it a bit more. Otherwise, I will never go one-on-one with a M who is not TS/TV/TG. Not interested, so don't ask. I also occasionally live cam on here. I'm an exhibitionist and a voyeur and I encourage AFF couples, F members or occasionally TS/TGs reaching out to me to do a cam-to-cam. I don't sext on here. Small talk is fine, but if I'm chatting with you on here, that means that I'm interested in meeting you or at least willing to phone chat with you at first. Asking me what I would do to you via text is silly and a waste of time. And please don't message me after midnight to see if I'm horny and able to get together with you. Unless you don't mind waiting 7 hours later after I'm awake and ready... lol. Please have face pictures available. I don't want to have ongoing conversations with faceless people. I'm not here to play games. My time is as precious as yours is. It's either you do or you don't. I'm strictly here for sex and if friendships develop, that's a bonus. I'm not new to this.. One more thing, if you're a free member reaching out to me, please provide an effective alternative for communicating with one another. Or better yet, spend a little bit for a gold membership. I'm not going to tip you points so that we can chat because you're too cheap. It's frustrating at times trying to chat with those who have free memberships. If you've gotten this far and are still interested, then let's talk. I'll make it worth your while.

  • 53 / male
  • Lacey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 7, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: