Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
suexxxxxxxxxx 59 / 59 / C
"looking for freinds and fun"
gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 28, 2005

To view all of
suexxxxxxxxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suexxxxxxxxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,727,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andalucia, Spain
New York, United States
Queensland, Australia
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Istanbul, Turkey
Wyoming, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
California, United States
suexxxxxxxxxx 59/C
gloucester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
horny as hell
Hi, I am currently looking for a single bi-female for FF fun or a CPL with a bi fem I would like to meet someone aged between 30 - 55 for some very very horny fun, mal is str8 and he loves oral fun with FFMs or CPL and just loves to watch F2F, But I do also play alone with FEMS ONLY and cpl soft swing fun, and very Dom if you wish if you like the sound of us please contact us Love Sue xxxxxxxx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of suexxxxxxxxxx's responses

  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 13, 1964 June 11, 1964
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None