Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sucetter 65 / M
"Suceterr home"
Campinas, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2016

To view all of
sucetter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sucetter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,162 Active Members!*
 
Status
sucetter 65/M
Campinas, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Disponível para aventuras
Introduction
Negro muito safado a fim de mulheres de preferencias loiras

My Ideal Person Loira, cabelos longos, olhos verdes ou azuis e suas variantes, seios de médio à grandes e que curta sexo eventual que poderá tornar-se frequente. Minha pessoa ideal deve gostar de sexo virtual, ao telefone, ao vivo e à cores e falar muita sacanagem. Variantes sexuasi e fantasias mais ousadas, discutiremos juntamente (sou adepto de outras variantes sexuais).
Procurem me conhecer.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Cranberries, Tje Beatles, The Rolling Stones, SuzyQuatro,
Joan Let

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Golden shower

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
1-Mariana Ximenes, Ser loira, linda e um jeito especial de ser mulher
2- Julliene Moore, Ser mignon, ruiva e um doce de mulher ao mesmo tempo que pode ser uma puta.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sucetter's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Campinas, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1959
Hometown: Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professor
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: