Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
succenousdeux 59 / 58 / C
"aufgeschlossenes wildes Paar"
Freiburg, Fribourg, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2009

To view all of
succenousdeux's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view succenousdeux's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NadineMaeuschen
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_klosterbrau
Lucerne, Switzerland
kkbytheriver
Minnesota, United States
DIWATaucher
Berlin, Germany
Blunt111
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
curcpl
British Columbia, Canada
2sexxxy412
Louisiana, United States
coppiafi
Toscana, Italy
rm_mauraegul
Liguria, Italy
 
Status
succenousdeux 59/C
Freiburg, Fribourg , Switzerland
Wild together, why not?
Introduction
Neugierig, interessiert und zeigefreudig. Asthetisch veranlagt mit gepflegten Umgangsformen. Verlässlich spontan und geil. Lachen sehr gerne. Manche mögens heiss, wir mögens wild.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Zrtlichkeit, Leidenschaft

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of succenousdeux's responses

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Freiburg, Fribourg, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1965 September 25, 1965
Travels to: Bandole, Provence (PACA)
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A