Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
subnhub 64 / 62 / C
"Fun loving mature married couple here, looking to share and enjoy with others."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2012

To view all of
subnhub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subnhub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,140,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
surfersimon
New South Wales, Australia
rm_Darkblkone
Illinois, United States
bodystretcher
New York, United States
HOLLYWOOD4210
Illinois, United States
wideunit
Pennsylvania, United States
Ksnightstick
Kansas, United States
Givemeyour_cum
Ontario, Canada
xQueenofSpadesx
Alaska, United States
welcome17
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
subnhub 64/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
We're looking for some compatible couples around our age who we can socialize with as well as enjoy some intimate pleasure with on occaision
Introduction
We have enjoyed the lifestyle for about 20 years and continue to explore new and different kinds of fun with new and different friends. With our s having grown we now have the time to enjoy ourselves more frequently. We have found a well enjoyed set of roles that give us both lots of pleasure. I'm naturally dominant and a bit of a voyeur, while she is naturally submissive and loves to please, so I'm sure you can imagine the fun we have indulging ourselves.

My Ideal Person Like minded men around our age who enjoy socializing, traveling when and if possible, and developing a friendship that will eventually include intimate benefits.

Information
  • 64/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1959 August 3, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None