Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
subgirlcentmass 50 / T
"Submissive and searching"
charlestown, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2017

To view all of
subgirlcentmass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subgirlcentmass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mkink4u69
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
bi_curious12205
New York, United States
CHUMSAE1
Massachusetts, United States
KellyBlond
Connecticut, United States
FTM4NHm
New Hampshire, United States
Mistyseadee
Massachusetts, United States
pampost
Massachusetts, United States
cdpamri
Florida, United States
TiffanyBellsTS
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
subgirlcentmass 50/T
charlestown, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am a transgender woman living full time. I am not looking to change my situation or yours. Searching for real time meets with men, trans, or couples. I also have no interest in using my clit. I am a woman not a chick with a dick.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves life and knows what it means to be a trans woman I cannot host

View more of subgirlcentmass's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • charlestown, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 31, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, piglatin
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: