Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
suayzabb 49 / F
"I’m not perfect "
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 18, 2013

To view all of
suayzabb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suayzabb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_McFly7592
Ile de France, France
meaw2500
Aichi, Japan
Vickzamak
Bangkok, Thailand
satanjeans2013
Bangkok, Thailand
rm_apit_dal
Johor, Malaysia
soUPforit11
Victoria, Australia
morpheus150577
Piemonte, Italy
pornmastercple
Indian Ocean, Mauritius
hungfuntimes69
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
suayzabb 49/F
Bangkok, , Thailand
Life isn't as easy as it seems,but it's not as difficult as we think ..... !!!
Introduction
I'm working woman and simple girl.I'm not beautiful but good looking, smart, chic ,sincere, little sexy,well known and a bit popular. I'm well educated good work and good social. I'm friendly submissive and respect with people. Usually I'm easy to live easy for my life but not easy for love. I'm little complicate sometimes and feel artist.I like to do something by my heart. Lifestyle like to see concert ,movies listen music shopping and sometime cooking or drink at pub. I love beach. I'm looking for new friend new relationship or someone to do everything with me.If we click we can keep together in future .

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 22, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: