Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
striper_dance 35 / T
"I was born this way.... I am sexy and i know it"
seminyak, bali, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2016

To view all of
striper_dance's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view striper_dance's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kswiss000
South Australia, Australia
MILITARYCOCK4U2C
California, United States
longswingine
Bangkok, Thailand
xxx_steezy_xxx
California, United States
rubio_xL
Andalucia, España
big_meech68
Quebec, Canada
the_cream1000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
iloveswalloqingc
New South Wales, Australia
Jacesixx
Kansas, United States
 
Status
striper_dance 35/T
seminyak, bali , Indonesia
Introduction
I consider myself a TRANSEXUAL OR LADYBOY of a higher caliber! Who i am, what i have and how i live my life are reflections of my decisions. We can always have a choice. And it's the rea why i love to see colorful options in life. I live by quotes that explain exactly what i am going through...It takes courage to grow up and become who you really are. Now I have the courage to stand and say, “This is who I am.” I never wanted to be different, I just wanted to be me.

My Ideal Person A real gentleman who know how treat a women very well with all respect

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG
  • seminyak, bali, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 21, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Asian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: