Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stripdarts2 52 / 49 / C
"wij zijn een stel dat naar een leuk sex kontakt zoekt"
Oss, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2015

To view all of
stripdarts2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stripdarts2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,509,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigtom5453
Florida, United States
guerrinha1958
Lisboa, Portugal
michaelmsc7
Cyprus, Cyprus
Thomas13055
Upper Austria, Austria
rened701
Lombardia, Italy
Bu_nana
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Likkertje2016
antwerpen, Belgium
Come2cum34
Amersfoort, Netherlands
roby69442
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
stripdarts2 52/C
Oss, , Netherlands
Introduction
we zijn een koppel dat al 26 jaar samen zijn en zoeken naar meer

My Ideal Person wij zoeken stel man of vrouw om lekker gezellig thuis te daten
in ons prive kroegje

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

View more of stripdarts2's responses

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oss, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1972 July 24, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: bouw zorg
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None