Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
str8_ncbrotha_4u 58 / M
"Serious Inquiries Only!!!!"
Raeford, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 6, 2005

To view all of
str8_ncbrotha_4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view str8_ncbrotha_4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,757,976 Active Members!*
 
Status
str8_ncbrotha_4u 58/M
Raeford, North Carolina
SBM ISO Female/Straight Couples for some occasional adult fun.
Introduction
Professional and discreet black male within the Fayetteville / Ft Bragg area that is in search of single women and/or straight couples that enjoy the company of straight BBC. I am very oral and open to most things that are pleasing to a lady. I am open to all shapes, sizes and colors, so if interested feel free to contact me. Take care and play safe!!!

My Ideal Person Single ladies, couples and groups of mature people that are seriously interested in meeting. I'm willing to travel within a reasonable (3 hr) driving distance, or possibly host. I'm not interested in exchanging multiple IMs nor emails to determine whether we will meet or not.

Finally and most importantly, I have no interest in any Bi, Gay, nor Homosexual men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of str8_ncbrotha_4u's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Raeford, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1966
Travels to: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: