Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stcr2010 46 / 42 / C
"Mmmmmm pussy!!! Cum hard or don't cum at all!!! Calling all sexy and attractive women!!"
Pinckney, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stcr2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,451,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
stcr2010 46/C
Pinckney, Michigan
All is fair game!! Here's what we want/don't want: -NO MEN, NO EXCEPTIONS -NO MALE/FEMALE COUPLES unless the female can play alone with us without the man, no exceptions here either -WOMEN, WOMEN, or more women for longer term sexual relationship, full participation by both of us or one of us, depends on the situation. Prefer full participation by both of us but let us know your desires and we'll go from there. The gist? We want 1-1, threesomes or more with women only. So if this is you looking for an incredible time, send us a message and tell us why we should pick you! ***WARNING*** Any institutions, individuals, or companies - whether public or private- using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any other rea other than the site's intended purposes - which are for individuals to interact with each other perally, not advertise any other site or company - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, in any context, or post to any forum. This includes both current and future content. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Sexy woman for him, or her, or both, that we can please anytime we want!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A house full of women and my man with different things going
on in every room, different themes, etc. Just thinking
about it I can't concentrate...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stcr2010's responses

  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pinckney, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Birthdate: January 19, 1978 November 29, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C