Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
squirts_on_me 60 / 54 / C
"A fun couple just looking to make a few fantasies cum true."
Cicero, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2009

To view all of
squirts_on_me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squirts_on_me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,429,709 Active Members!*
squirts_on_me 60/C
Cicero, Indiana
Hot tub suite in N Indy this Saturday Dec 29. Who wants to play??
[COLOR royalblue][SIZE 2][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR] The pics ARE us. Our expectations in others are not Ken and Barbie and would hope that isn't the expectation of others of us. We are a couple who are still somewhat inexperienced to this and are just looking for ways to experience a few more fantasies. We both enjoy watching and she especially loves being watched. Tell us about you and your experiences and maybe we can see where it goes from there. He is fit and strong and can stay hard for hours and she has the talent of not just a squirter but is a gusher and can soak a bed or shower you!! We can probably teach you to be the same !! We have gone to the swing club a few times and found it really exciting to be watched and have been a little disappointed that there haven't been offers to join in the fun!! She would love to have a woman lick her clit while I fuck her. We would love to find a couple that the comfort level is right with for LOTS of fun together. Please do NOT come with expectations, as compatability and comfort level as well as attraction will dictate the action or lack of and We don't want to deal with any pushy people. Let's just keep it fun,flirty and see where it goes. We are very sensitive to cigarette smoke and are not very comfortable around it. Sorry. Other smoke doesn't bother us. If this interests you please contact us and that goes for standard members as well since we have made it easy for all to contact us.[/[/B]SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Good hygiene, non smokers, Attractive, fun loving, easy going.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be seduced in a club and fuck there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of squirts_on_me's responses

  • 60/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cicero, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 2, 1964 January 3, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Tech office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None