Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
squallisback 40 / M
"sQuAlL le devoreur"
Paris, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2010

To view all of
squallisback's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squallisback's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,355,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
squallisback 40/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
Jeune underground cherche son undergrounde; cool, mignonne avec une ame pure :) posé mais sachant faire la fete Hobbies Soirée / Teuf / Boite / Foret / Sport Musique Cinéma Eminem Stars Wars Radium Las Vegas Parano Morgan Heritage Irreversible Police Les chroniques de Riddick Dire Straits 28 jours plus tard Livres Télé : Forteresse Digital - Dan brown Da vinci code - Dan brown Simson / Heroes / Breaking bads Salut a toutes , je suis quelqu un de cool, et ouvert qui se prends pas la tete, melant travail et fete, ^^ sachant etre serieux quand il faut..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
J'aimerais faire un jour l'amour en apesanteur

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

View more of squallisback's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
My Trophy Case: