Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sparkie105 65 / M
"Looking for workday blow jobs. Man and woman, bi, gay or TS. Invite me over."
Slidell/Mandeville, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2004

To view all of
sparkie105's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sparkie105's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,416,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OrlandoChrissy
Florida, United States
nolaguy918
Louisiana, United States
Chrisjonesvers12
Texas, United States
funfrontnback
Mississippi, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
Geewoman20002
Mississippi, United States
stonefl27
Florida, United States
CDMichelle55
Louisiana, United States
chuckdog575
Virginia, United States
 
Status
sparkie105 65/M
Slidell/Mandeville, Louisiana
Horny as hell!
Introduction
I have been in a few bi 3 somes and love it. I would love to find a man and woman into the same. Love having a woman watch her man suck me off or me sucking him off. Also want me some TS head. Any BI or Gay guys wanna help me out? Been thinking long and hard and would really like to find a guy with a nice big cock that will let me jerk and suck him off. I jerked off a small one but now I want a long fat cock to make it cum. Big fat shaved cocks are a huge turn on. I also have a huge panty fetish.

My Ideal Person Married, attached, or single wanting a cock to suck. Invite me over. Nice fat cock I can jerk off and watch him cum. Big plus if he wears panties.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

View more of sparkie105's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Slidell/Mandeville, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups, Lesbian Couples (two women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 2, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: