Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sokkerfan 74 / M
"Looking in Riverdale"
Laurel, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2000

To view all of
sokkerfan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sokkerfan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,441 Active Members!*
sokkerfan 74/M
Laurel, Maryland
Have put all the time at the gym to good use. After taking so many exercise classes decided to get my certification for group training. I am now a certified cycle instructor and have started subbing for the regulars when they are unavailable. Not only subbing now but I have my own classes in two gyms on Monday morning and Friday evening. So if you would like to try one contact me and I will see that you get into class with me, plus you can burn away 400 to 600 calories in addition to joining me for coffee/drinks at HH afterwards if you would so desire. I also get to make up my own music CD's to rock to. Hope my taste doesn't lose to many customers. LOL. No longer gainfully employed, retired in June and college educated. Love to have a good time and hope you reciprocate. I stayed in great shape because of my job, lots of daily exercise. Nothing to do for a while so I decided to get a part time job, so I have been spending my time seven days a week at the health club. Don't want to lose the athlectic figure developed over too many years of walking. Now that I have free time am looking for someone to help fill it. Love sports both participating and watching. Big Terps fan. Love music, dancing (quite good), dining out etc. Love good conversation with dinner before a great desert. Love a good risque joke now and then too. So don't be afraid to tell them, even though I am a bit shy at first. Once the guard is down I really open up. D&D free UB2

My Ideal Person Attractive, intelligent, witty, HWP, horny wouldn't hurt either. Loves to laugh. Stays in decent shape and can hold her own on the dance floor, both fast and slow, especially slow, nothing like a good grind now and then. Nothing like a sexy slow song to set the mood. Good conversationalist a definate plus. Likes to go out and have a good time. Theatre, dining, or whatever.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sokkerfan's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Laurel, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 21, 1950
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: