Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sococnd 32 / M
"Aim to please."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2013

To view all of
sococnd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sococnd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cplforcp82l
Colorado, United States
fun_lil_lady
Virginia, United States
FunLongAndHard75
Oklahoma, United States
twocravingcock
South Dakota, United States
lcabai
Illinois, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
RedRock41664
Colorado, United States
bustero88
Colorado, United States
SUPERSUNANDFUN
Colorado, United States
 
Status
sococnd 32/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Hey everyone! I'm a little younger but that doesn't mean I'm no fun! I'm a Tall, White Male, in decent shape Looking to meet some interesting new people! When I say Tall I mean 6'5" tall and 210lbs. I do have some facial hair but keep it very tidy and trimmed. I am very respectful, Sane, and mature about the situation and can accept being told no. As you can probably tell by my profile pic I shave and I have a decent sized cock at 8" long and its very thick. I don't keep any other photos on here as I have a "high profile" job, but I am happy to send some upon request! I am a little shy and quiet at first in person, I just have to get used to the situation.

My Ideal Person I'm really open to anything! I enjoy the different experiences and meeting new people. I love meeting couples and Single women. Please no single men and no Single men pretending to be a couple.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sococnd's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Men
Birthdate: July 10, 1992
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Its complicated
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None