Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
smashintoffeeX 48 / F
"I'm nothing special"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2013

To view all of
smashintoffeeX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smashintoffeeX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,517,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Texas, United States
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
smashintoffeeX 48/F
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Hi please don't ask if I want to watch you play on cam because I prefer flesh and to touch thank you. I like kisses and horror movies the rest is open for discussion I'm just me I'm not sure what I'm looking for

My Ideal Person Is someone that will except me as I am

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of smashintoffeeX's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 8, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: