Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
smashburn1 56 / F
"Are you looking for a discrete married couple that's very open minded?"
Austell, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2013

To view all of
smashburn1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smashburn1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,037,331 Active Members!*
smashburn1 56/F
Austell, Georgia
I am a 40 something woman . I am 5'5, 140lbs, 40DD. I have blonde shoulder length hair and green eyes. I am married and my husband is 5'11" 225lbs with long curly brown hair and brown,eyes, I'm bi and he's straight but we are also very open minded about everyone's sexual interest. So don't be afraid to ask if we would be interested in what you like to do. I enjoy anything outdoors and love to laugh. I am looking for a man, woman or a fun loving couple to have a good time with. If you are looking for someone like me then I'd love to hear from you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smashburn1's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Austell, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 23, 1967
Hometown: Smyrna, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Event Staff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: