Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
slutsmastergaz 62 / M
"Dom male seeks sub bi females"
Southend, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2007

To view all of
slutsmastergaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slutsmastergaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
slutsmastergaz 62/M
Southend, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am Gary a single slim experienced Dom with a very high sex drive,, I am well educated, very clean, hygienic and sensible, I have an excellent sense of humour and very quick wit, and live alone I have a flat in Southend that overlooks the beach and near to the town for shops, pubs and clubs, very nice in the summer if you should choose to visit me, I would make you very welcome, I am willing to travel anywhere in the UK at weekends if that is easier, I have never been married and have no or baggage so to speak. It is said that I am very attractive and well endowed, I have a naturally Dom character/personality and dont believe in bullying or mistreating my subs, I find I get much better results through sexual mental and psychological ways of making you submit to my sexual requests, I always ensure my subs are well satisfied as a way of showing my pleasure at their sexual submission, I have a vast collection of sex toys strap-on dildo's and even a dildo chair to sit my subs or their girlfriends on, and my imagination is almost limitless so boredom or routine should not be a problem.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a slim attractive genuinely bisexual sub, either for weekends of fun or a LTR, they can be experienced or totally novice and willing to let me fashion mould and train her to be my perfect slut, someone who genuinely gets turned on being used sexually, loves to dress to please and for sex and role playing games, will enjoy being photographed and videoed in or outdoors alone, with me and with other girls for my collection, enjoys girl/girl and FFM threesomes, and wants or loves being told what to do and made to do it

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Southend, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: